skip navigation

U9 to U15

Within these age groups players transition through fast paced and game related technical development as individuals, and into small group interactions developing functional partnerships in and around the field.

Players are encouraged to problem solve using their own creative thoughts while being comfortable in possession of the ball.

As players progress through this age range, we develop general understanding of the roles and functions of positions within the team in four key moments of the game:

  1. In Possession

  2. Moment the ball is lost (transition)

  3. Out of possession

  4. Moment the ball is won (transition)

Click here for information on Team Packages.

 

2018-19 Team Listing

Boys Teams

U9 Black: Coach Erik Van Treeck evantreeck@fclakecounty.com  

Fall 2018: YSSL Div 4

U9 White: Coach Erik Van Treeck evantreeck@fclakecounty.com  

Fall 2018: YSSL Div 5

U10 Black: Coach Matt Bohmann mbohmann@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: YSSL Div 4

U10 White:  Coach Jeremy Pasterz jpasterz@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: YSSL Div 5

U11 Black: Coach Gregg Fairley gfairley@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: YSSL Div 3

U11 White: Coach Josh Rea jrea@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: YSSL Div 5

U12 Black: Coach Erik Van Treeck evantreeck@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: YSSL Div 4

U13 Black: Coach Matt Bohmann mbohmann@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: YSSL Div 3

U14 Black: Coach Erik Van Treeck evantreeck@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: YSSL Div 5

U15 Black: Coach Steve Mason  smason@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: YSSL Div 3

 

Girls Teams

U9 Black: Coach Josh Rea jrea@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: IWSL Div D

U9 White: Coach Josh Rea jrea@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: IWSL Div D

U10 Black: Coach Carissa Nemmers cnemmers@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: IWSL Div C

U11 Black: Coach Bethany Martin bmartin@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: IWSL Div B

U11 White: Coach Josh Rea jrea@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: IWSL Div D

U12 Black: Coach Matt Bohmann mbohmann@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: IWSL Div C

U14 Black: Coach Gregg Fairley gfairley@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: IWSL Div B

U15 Black: Coach Steve Mason  smason@fclakecounty.com

Fall 2018: IWSL Div B