skip navigation

U9 to U15

Within these age groups players transition through fast paced and game related technical development as individuals, and into small group interactions developing functional partnerships in and around the field.

Players are encouraged to problem solve using their own creative thoughts while being comfortable in possession of the ball.

As players progress through this age range, we develop general understanding of the roles and functions of positions within the team in four key moments of the game:

  1. In Possession

  2. Moment the ball is lost (transition)

  3. Out of possession

  4. Moment the ball is won (transition)

Click here for information on Team Packages.

 

2018-19 Team Listing

Boys Teams

U9 Black: Coach Erik Van Treeck evantreeck@fclakecounty.com  

U9 White: Coach Erik Van Treeck evantreeck@fclakecounty.com  

U10 Black: Coach Matt Bohmann mbohmann@fclakecounty.com

U10 White:  Coach Jeremy Pasterz jpasterz@fclakecounty.com

U11 Black: Coach Gregg Fairley gfairley@fclakecounty.com

U11 White: Coach Josh Rea jrea@fclakecounty.com

U12 Black: Coach Erik Van Treeck evantreeck@fclakecounty.com

U13 Black: Coach Matt Bohmann mbohmann@fclakecounty.com

U14 Black: Coach Erik Van Treeck evantreeck@fclakecounty.com

U15 Black: Coach Steve Mason  smason@fclakecounty.com

 

Girls Teams

U9 Black: Coach Josh Rea jrea@fclakecounty.com

U9 White: Coach Josh Rea jrea@fclakecounty.com

U10 Black: Coach Carissa Nemmers cnemmers@fclakecounty.com

U11 Black: Coach Bethany Martin bmartin@fclakecounty.com

U11 White: Coach Josh Rea jrea@fclakecounty.com

U12 Black: Coach Matt Bohmann mbohmann@fclakecounty.com

U14 Black: Coach Gregg Fairley gfairley@fclakecounty.com

U15 Black: Coach Steve Mason  smason@fclakecounty.com